Providing Braodband and WLL connections for AndhraPradesh Bye-elections

Andhrapradesh Telecom Circle (BSNL) competent authority has announced that the upcoming Bye-elections for 18 Assembly constituencies and 01 Parliamentary constituency in Andhrapradesh State, in this course APBSNL servicing Live Web casting of Poll events from all the 18 Assembly Polling stations and 01 Parliamentary constituency (MP seat) with providing Broadband connections and WLL connections minimum upload speed 50kbps is to be maintained to success the above events. The 18 Assembly and constituencies 01 Parliamentary constituency are here under given below:-
Anantapur, Chittor, East Godavari, Guntur, Kadapa, Kurnook, Ongole, Srikakulam, Visakapatnam, Warangal, West Godavari and Nellore.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. AP BSNL TARIFF PLANS
Accept !